THE LEADING GLOBAL FORUM FOR SOVEREIGN AND GOVERNMENT FUNDS 

Welcome

The Sovereign Investor Institute (SII), is a private global community of sovereign and government funds supported by a group of leading global financial institutions. The institute, which evolved from a gathering in London in 2005, provides an independent platform for sovereign wealth funds, government pension funds, central banks and large public pension plan managers to exchange ideas and build relationships with their peers and industry thought leaders. SII hosts annual Global Roundtables in London and Singapore, and provides access to regional Roundtables in Asia, and the Middle East. Each gathering addresses important themes as requested by senior investment officials at leading sovereign and government funds.

 

Become a Member

Regional Events

Korea Global Investment Forum

April 19-21, 2022
Virtual Forum

Learn more

ASEAN Global Investment Forum

May 11-12, 2021
Blended Forum

Learn more

17th Annual Japan Investment Forum

September 7-8, 2022
Shangri-la Hotel, Tokyo

Learn more

Hong Kong Global Investment Forum

September 28, 2022
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong

Learn more

China Global Investment Forum

October 26, 2022
Walford Astoria Hotel, Beijing

Learn more

Contact

For investor relations, please contact:

Bradley Bester (Hong Kong)

Director of Government Fund and Investor Relations, Asia-Pacific
+852 2842 6950
bradley.bester@institutionalinvestor.com

 

Julia Kufman (New York)

Director of Government Fund and Investor Relations
+1 212 224 3919
julia.kufman@institutionalinvestor.com

For event content, please contact:

Charles Floyd (Global West Government Funds Roundtable)

Executive Director
+44 207 303 1734
cfloyd@iilondon.com

 

Alastair Hills (Global East Government Funds Roundtable)

Senior Director
+852 2842 6926
alastair.hills@institutionalinvestor.com

For membership and sponsorship enquiry, please contact:

Beatrice Hainlein (London)

Executive Director, Institutional Investor Memberships
+44 207 303 1714
bhainlein@iilondon.com

 

Marsha Larned (Hong Kong)

Managing Director & CEO, Asia Pacific​
+852 2842 6925
mlarned@institutionalinvestor.com

For member support, please contact:

Elisabeth Kaufman

Head of Member Relations 
+44 207 303 1799
ekaufman@iilondon.com