Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Lori Chase Davis Virtual Memorial

Jan 25th 2022
Remembering Lori

It is with great sadness that we announce the news of the unexpected passing of our dear colleague Lori Chase Davis. 

Lori had a varied career at II, starting in Conference sales and then reinventing herself as a sales operations manager. She was also an active manager and mentor to our summer interns. Lori has been part of the II family for almost 15 years and will be greatly missed. She is known for her positive spirit, unbridled energy and dedication and commitment to II and her colleagues.  We will miss her larger-than-life personality, as individuals and as an organization.  

On January 25th at 10 am EST/ 3 pm GMT/ 11 pm HKT, we will come together virtually to memorialize Lori. 

 

Registration



Registration

Contact
Assistant

Offer your Condolences

Lori was loved by so many within the II family (employees past and present as well as clients).  To help express this love and extend your condolences, the II team has designed a digital e-card that will be printed, bound, and presented to Lori's family.  If you're a client, please include your company name within your signature. 

Click here to view and sign the e-card.