RIA Institute

RIA Intel Awards

Jun 5th 2024
Four Seasons Hotel

Institutional Investor proudly presents the third annual RIA Intel Awards, a celebration of financial advisors, wealth management firms and others who support them. The awards, hosted in partnership with RIA Intel and the RIA Institute, aim to recognize the top performers of this growing and innovative industry that is overflowing with talent and great minds.


Become an Attendee                   Become a Sponsor

Announcing the 2024 RIA Intel Awards Finalists

For more information on the finalists, visit www.RIAIntel.com.

Alternatives Asset Manager of the Year
Ares Management
Blue Owl Capital
Fortress Investment Group
Franklin Templeton
Hamilton Lane
StepStone Private Wealth


Asset Manager of the Year (Non-Alternatives)
Avantis Investors by American Century Investments
Charles Schwab Investment Management
Envestnet | PMC
Fidelity Investments


CEO of the Year
Brent Brodeski, Savant Wealth Management
Jeff Dekko, Wealth Enhancement Group
Jonathan Foster, Angeles Wealth Management
Mike LaMena, Wealthspire Advisors
Larry Miles, Choreo
Peter Raimondi, Dakota Wealth Management
Heather Robertson Fortner, SignatureFD
Frank Smith, Private Advisor Group


CIO of the Year
Jack Ablin, Cresset Capital Management
Cameron Dawson, NewEdge Wealth
Gary Furukawa, Freestone Capital Management
Victoria Greene, G Squared Private Wealth
Brian Katz, The Colony Group
Stuart Katz, Robertson Stephens
Dylan Kremer, Certuity


Client Advocate of the Year
Matthew Eickman, Qualified Plan Advisors
Dimitry Farberov, Miracle Mile Advisors
Kenneth Hart, Pathstone
Michael Jensen, Falcon Wealth Planning
Christine Lucero, Satovsky Asset Management
Natalia Tchetchoulina, Cerity Partners


Industry Advocate of the Year
Rafay Farooqui, +SUBSCRIBE
John Furey, Advisor Growth Strategies
Marcus Magyar, CAPTRUST
Elizabeth Miller, Summit Place Financial Advisors
Penny Phillips, Journey Strategic Wealth
Matt Reiner, Capital Investment Advisors


Most Innovative Technology of the Year
Datalign Advisory
Envestnet Retire Complete
Flourish Annuities
Practice Intel
Super App (Invent)
Testimonial iQ
Wealth Management GPT
Retirement Plan Advisor of the Year
Andrew Cleary, SFP Wealth
Bob Driscoll, Miracle Mile Advisors
James Lyday, Pensionmark Financial
Constantine Mulligan, Cerity Partners
Daniel Peluse, Wintrust Retirement Benefits Advisors
Leah Sylvester, Shepherd Financial
Chuck Williams, Finspire
RIA of the Year (Under $1 Billion in AUM)
Align Impact
Alpen Partners International
Falcon Wealth Planning
Frisch Financial Group
Park Piedmont Advisors
Regent Peak Wealth Advisors
Satovsky Asset Management
S.E.E.D Planning Group
Verum Partners
RIA of the Year (Between $1 Billion and $10 Billion in AUM)
Angeles Wealth Management
F.L. Putnam Investment Management
Gerber Kawasaki Wealth and Investment Management
OneAscent Financial
Sowell Management
Wealthcare Capital Management
Wedmont Private Capital
Withum Wealth Management
RIA of the Year (Over $10 Billion in AUM)
Beacon Pointe Advisors
Cresset Capital Management
Integrated Partners
Prime Capital Investment Advisors
Private Advisor Group
Savant Wealth Management
Wealth Enhancement Advisory Services
Rising Stars
Mark Barrientos, Retirement Plan Consultant, Mariner Wealth Advisors
Erin Christy, Director, Wealth Management, Choreo
Crystal Cox, Senior Vice President, Wealthspire Advisors
Shane Fox, Founder and Managing Partner, Ausperity Private Wealth
Nate Hoskin, Founder, Hoskin Capital and Co-founder, N2 Content Marketing
Keith Huber, Financial Advisor, OneDigital
Kaitlyn Laney, Financial Advisor, Trek Wealth Solutions
Aaron Marks, Chief Strategy Officer, Amplius Wealth Advisors
Neal McGrath, Managing Director and Partner, Carson Wealth
Nick Meyer, Founder, N2 Content Marketing
Becky Rang, Wealth Advisor, Avitas Wealth Management
Churchill Asset Management
John Hancock Investment Management

For questions about sponsorship please contact:
Bob Edmunds
Senior Executive Director

For RIAs interested in attending please contact:
Cynthia Huynh
Executive Director, Head of Investor Relations Wealth Management